HIER ENTSTEHT IN KÜRZE EINE NEUE HOMEPAGE

KONTAKT

Angermayr Eyke

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-11

E-Mail: eyke.angermayr@angermayr.at

Dietz Gerhard

Kaufmännischer Direktor

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-16

E-Mail: gerhard.dietz@angermayr.at

Huemer Dieter

Export Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-57

E-Mail: dieter.huemer@angermayr.at

Schmidbauer Franz

Export Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-35

E-Mail: franz.schmidbauer@angermayr.at

Zoni Sascha

Export Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-58

E-Mail: sascha.zoni@angermayr.at

Berer Roland

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-53

E-Mail: roland.berer@angermayr.at

Bogner Kurt

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-38

E-Mail: kurt.bogner@angermayr.at

Draxl Elisabeth

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-42

E-Mail: elisabeth.draxl@angermayr.at

Feichtenschlager Katrin

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-61

E-Mail: katrin.feichtenschlager@angermayr.at

Kühberger Julia

Disposition Inland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-47

E-Mail: julia.kuehberger@angermayr.at

Posch Josef

Disposition Inland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-48

E-Mail: josef.posch@angermayr.at

Wiesner Michael

Leitung Werkstatt

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-24

E-Mail: michael.wiesner@angermayr.at

Kieslinger Clemens

Paletten Disposition

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-41

E-Mail: clemens.kieslinger@angermayr.at

Seifriedsberger Gerhard

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-22

E-Mail: gerhard.seifriedsberger@angermayr.at

Jäger Monika

Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521 -23

E-Mail: monika.jaeger@angermayr.at

Angermayr Florian

Business Development

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-15

E-Mail: florian.angermayr@angermayr.at

Angermayr GmbH, Auleiten 2, A-4910 Ried im Innkreis, E-Mail: office@angermayr.at; Fax: 07752/87858, Firmenbuchnr. FN 110348b, Landesgericht Ried im Innkreis, UIDNr - ATU 61420402