Ansprechpartner

Österreich

Angermayr Eyke

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-11
E-Mail: eyke.angermayr@angermayr.at

Angermayr Doris

Personalbüro

Tel.:+43 7752/83521-28
E: doris.angermayr@angermayr.at

Dietz Gerhard

Kaufmännischer Direktor

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-16
E: gerhard.dietz@angermayr.at

Angermayr Florian

Business Development

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-15
E: florian.angermayr@angermayr.at

Huemer Dieter

Export Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-57
E: dieter.huemer@angermayr.at

Schmidbauer Franz

Export Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-35
E: franz.schmidbauer@angermayr.at

Zoni Sascha

Export Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-42
E: sascha.zoni@angermayr.at

Berer Roland

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-53
E: roland.berer@angermayr.at

Feichtenschlager Katrin

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-61
katrin.feichtenschlager@angermayr.at

Aigner Rosemarie

Import Ausland

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-37
E: rosemarie.aigner

Posch Josef

Leitung Inlandsverkehr

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-48
E: josef.posch@angermayr.at

Kühberger Julia

Disposition Inland

Tel.: 43 7752/83521-47
E: julia.kuehberger@angermayr.at

Seifriedsberger Gerhard

Leitung Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-22
gerhard.seifriedsberger@angermayr.at

Gashi Vlora

Buchhaltung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-27
E: vlora.gashi@angermayr.at

Jäger Monika

Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-23
E: monika.jaeger@angermayr.at

Draxl Elisabeth

Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-29
E: elisabeth.draxl@angermayr.at

Burgstaller Marion

Fakturierung

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-23
E: marion.burgstaller@angermayr.at

Cycak Kamila

Backoffice Dispostion

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-43
E: kamila.cycak@angermayr.at

Rajnohová Soňa

Backoffice Dispostion

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-17
E: sona.rajnohova@angermayr.at

Kieslinger Clemens

Paletten Disposition

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-41
E: clemens.kieslinger@angermayr.at

Wiesner Michael

Leitung Werkstatt

Tel.: +43 7752/83521-24
E: michael.wiesner@angermayr.at

Tschechien

Adámková Hana

Managing Director

Tel.: +420 602 147 440
E: hana.adamkova@angermayr.cz

Klement Tomáš

Administration

Tel.: +420 720 978 460
E: tomas.klement@angermayr.cz

Horkelová Lucy

Administration

Tel.: +420 728 016 200
E: lucy.horkelova@angermayr.cz

Jan Dvořák

Administration

Tel.: +420 601 359 200
E: jan.dvorak@angermayr.cz

Polen

Lech Renata

Prokuristin

Tel.: +48 22 853 53 90
E: renata.lech@angermayr.pl

Borowiecka Monika

Administration

Tel.: +48 22 853 53 90
E: office@angermayr.pl

Onacik Michał

Administration

Tel.: +48 22 853 53 90
E: michal.onacik@angermayr.pl

Skurczynski Andrzej

Administration

Tel.: +48 22 853 53 90
E: andrzej.skurczynski@angermayr.pl

CONTACT